Welcome to the home of the 2014 National Homeschool Football Association (NHFA) Tournament (11-Man Football). This year’s tournament will be held from Wednesday, November 19th through Sunday, November 23rd in Panama City Beach, Florida.

The Opening Ceremony will be held at 9:00 (Central Standard Time) in the Auditorium (The Promise Land) at Laguna Beach Christian Resort in Panama City Beach. This meeting is for all players and coaches from the teams competing in this year’s tournament.

Teams competing in this year’s tournament:

  • Central Virginia (Richmond, VA)
  • Christ Prep (Kansas City, KS)
  • Lighthouse Christian (Springfield, MO)
  • Hickory Hawks (Hickory, NC)
  • Central Maryland (Sykesville, MD)
  • CHEF Patriots (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • Georgia Force (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • Maryland Christian (Bel Air, MD)
  • HSAA Blue Angels (Dallas, TX)
  • Acadiana Commandos (Lafayette, LA)
  • North Georgia (Canton, GA)
  • Northside Lions (Houston, TX)

For info on the 8-Man Football Tournament click here or go to http://www.nationalfootballtournament.com/


Rankings, wins and losses as of 10/26/2014


For Won-Lost Records and Rankings for all the 11-man homeschool teams, click on the “Records-Rankings & Game Results” tab at the top of this page


To follow the homeschool teams (11-man football), click on “RECORDS, RANKINGS & GAME RESULTS TAB AT TOP OF THIS PAGE”

If you are interested in competing in the 2014 NHFA Tournament, please contact Hank St.Denis at 770-714-5775 or email hankstdenis@aol.com.

The 2014 NHFA Tournament (11-man football) will have Christian homeschool teams from around the country competing for a national championship. Teams play 11-man tackle football using National Federation of High Schools football rules that are used by High Schools throughout the US. We use Maxpreps.com and games played versus other homeschool teams for seeding the teams in the tournament.


More information about the NHFA Tournament can be found in our brochure.

Awards Ceremony NHFA Awards Ceremony


The Laguna Beach Christian Resort in Panama City Beach, Florida is one of the host facilities for the National Homeschool Football Tournament. All rooms/suites reservations are to be made through your football team (do not contact Laguna Beach for rooms/suites).

LBCR main map

Cottages LBCR

Click here to view the Laguna Beach Cottages, located 2 miles west of the Laguna Beach Main Campus

Includes Free WiFi!

Laguna Beach Christian Resort

Accommodations Include:

8 Acres Of Private Grounds
13 Swimming Pools
4 Heated Pools
Full Size Basketball Courts
Volleyball Courts On Grounds & Beach
12 Fully-equipped Commercial Kitchens
Beach front and beach access rooms
20 Meeting Rooms
700 Seat Chapel/Auditorium on Grounds
Free Wi-Fi (internet access)
Large outdoor mall less than 5 minutes
Restaurants (major chains & local) nearby

Click here for a map of the Laguna Beach Campus


Click here to view WJHG (PCB TV Station) talking about NHFA Tournament with Lighthouse Christian coach and players


Coach Chris Bowen

On Friday, July 25, Coach Bowen, line coach for the Lighthouse Christian Chargers, passed away. Our thoughts and prayers go out to the Bowen family and the Chargers organizations.

website statistics